

MARGARET M. "PEGGY" SIDMAN

Director/Council Secretary Office (904) 255-5133 Fax (904) 255-5230 E-Mail: SIDMANP@COJ.NET 117 West Duval Street City Hall, Suite 425 Jacksonville, FL 32202

## **NOTICE**

Notice is hereby given that City Council Members and Council Members Elect and any interested parties will meet on Wednesday, June 14, 2023, from 8:00 a.m. – 12:30 p.m. in the Council Chamber and from 12:30-5:00 p.m. in the Lynwood Roberts Room, both located on the 1st Floor, 117 West Duval Street, Jacksonville, Florida. The purpose of this meeting is for the newly elected Council Members to receive an introduction to the Council organizational structure, the legislative process, the Council Auditor's Office, and an introduction to key departments.

All interested parties are invited to attend.

Please contact Margaret M. Sidman, Director/Council Secretary at (904) 255-5133 for additional information or correspondence.

NOTICED ON: June 8, 2023, at 5:00 p.m., pursuant to 15.103(c), Ordinance Code.

cc: Council Members and Staff
Council Members Elect 2023-2027
Merriane Lahmeur, Chief, Legislative Services Division
Teresa Eichner, Chief, Public Information Division
Yvonne Mitchell, Chief, Administrative Services Division
Jeff Clements, Chief, Research Division
CITYC@COJ.NET
Electronic Notice Kiosk – 1st Floor City Hall
Public Notice System – City Council Web Page
Media Box
File Copy